corde.png
SUPPORT

As part of your missions, GREEN'UP CONSULTING supports you on your study projects:


Our clients are business leaders, work supervisors, QSE, HSE, CSPS decision-makers and prescribers.

We support you in the procedures
following:

 

  • Regulatory watch

  • Risk assessment in connection with the "Document Unique" (Global Risk Assessment of the company)

  • Writing of specific Operating Procedures, Prevention Plan, PPSPS

  • Comparative Risk Analysis for the choice of the safest and most effective intervention methods

  • Realization and writing of rescue and evacuation procedures

  • Technical Advices

  • Choice of PPE equipment adapted to work situations

  • Management and purchase of PPE stocks

  • Organization of work on ropes


These services make it possible to guarantee to our customers the adaptation of a Safety Management System in line with the requirements of the Legal Framework in France and internationally.


TECHNICAL SUPPORT


Through our expertise and experience since the early 2000s, in the field of Personal Protective Equipment against falls from a height and Personal Fall Protection Systems, we can support your engineers, geologists and operators in carrying out their visits and inspections. whether in a natural, industrial or urban environment. Green'Up technicians are) even to supervise your operators not trained in working at height and wearing PPE (training, support, supervision, writing of operating procedures, ...)

We also work with the film industry to ensure the safety of technicians and / or actors as on the set of The Incredible story of the Postman Cheval by Nils Tavernier in Hauterives where we ensured the safety of actor Jacques Gamblin.


GREEN'UP is part of a systemic approach to controlling risks related to height and the specific issues of each site, where all those involved in the safety of work at height are links in the same chain (prevention officers, organizers of works, operators, trainers, auditors, supervisors, ...).

corde.png
ACCOMPAGNEMENT
Dans le cadre de vos missions, GREEN UP CONSULTING vous accompagne sur vos projets d’étude.


Nos clients sont des chefs d’entreprise, conducteurs de travaux, décideurs et prescripteurs QSE, HSE, CSPS.

Nous vous accompagnons dans les démarches
suivantes :

  • Veille réglementaire

  • Évaluation des Risques en lien avec le Document Unique

  • Rédaction de Modes Opératoires spécifiques, Plan De Prévention, Plan Particulier de Sécurité et de Protection de la Santé

  • Analyse Comparative des Risques pour le choix des méthodes d’intervention les plus sûres et efficaces

  • Réalisation et rédaction de procédures de secours et d'évacuation

  • Conseils techniques

  • Choix du matériel EPI adapté aux situations de travail

  • Gestion et Achat des stocks EPI

  • Organisation des Travaux Sur Cordes


Ces services permettent de garantir à nos clients la mise en adéquation d’un Système de Management de la Sécurité avec les exigences du Cadre Légal en France et à l’International.


ACCOMPAGNEMENT TECHNIQUE


Par nos expertises et expérience depuis le début des années 2000, dans le domaine des Équipements de protection individuelle contre les chutes de hauteur et les Systèmes individuels de protection contre les chutes, nous pouvons accompagner vos ingénieurs, géologues et opérateurs pour effectuer leurs visites et inspections que ce soit en milieu naturel, industriel, urbain. Les techniciens Green Up sont à même d’encadrer vos opérateurs non formés aux travaux en hauteur et au port des EPI (formation, accompagnement, supervision, écriture de modes opératoires,...)

Nous travaillons également avec le milieu cinématographique dans la mise en sécurité des techniciens et/ou acteurs, comme sur le tournage de L’Incroyable histoire du Facteur Cheval de Nils Tavernier à Hauterives, où nous avons assuré la sécurité de l’acteur Jacques Gamblin.


GREEN UP s’inscrit dans une approche systémique de la maîtrise des risques liés à la hauteur et aux problématiques spécifiques de chaque chantier, où tous les acteurs de la sécurité des travaux en hauteur sont les maillons de la même chaîne (préventeurs, organisateurs des travaux, opérateurs, formateurs, auditeurs, superviseurs,...).